Emily and Me (Part 9)

We woke up early that final morning. Neither one of us thought that these two weeks would be so life changing. Everything in both our lives was brand new. I flew to Europe expecting at the least to gain a good friend. I was hoping for a lover, but I didn’t dream I would be starting my life over with the girl of my dreams.

Emily was already packing. The vacation part was over and it was time for me to meet her parents and most of all, to meet Natalie. I was so nervous and excited. I wanted to hold that little girl in my arms and kiss those beautiful cheeks. Even throughout video chats, I had a love for her. She was a special child. So much potential. Her whole life in front of her. I was going to make sure that she had every opportunity that life had to offer. I watched Emily as she hurried around the cabin, picking up clothes and getting everything packed in the suitcases. Emily looked up “Hey lazy boy, when are you going to stop staring and get your suitcases packed?” I had to look one last time at our cabin. I wanted to take it all in one last time. There was a mist on the lake this morning. You could see some boats out there. Fishermen trying to catch the evening meal. It was all so beautiful. I still couldn’t believe it was ours. I smiled “ok, ok baby. Here I come.” I helped Emily finish packing and I loaded the car. It was time to go. I had one week left of my vacation and I wanted to spend it with Natalie.

It was funny, but we didn’t talk much during the 3 hour drive to Emily’s parents house. We had so much to think about. When I got back to the U.S., I had so many loose ends to tie up there, and also I had to find a job here so I could support my new family. “Oh my gosh”, I thought.  I have to learn to speak German. After all the planning, I never thought about that. Emily was very quiet. I was wishing that I could get into her mind to hear what was going on. I just reached over and touched Emily’s leg. She smiled and put her hand on mine.

Emily’s parents had a beautiful home in the city. It was a two story home with gables. They had a large lot with plenty of trees. As we pulled in, I could see a swing set in the back yard. I had to smile. Soon, I would have one at our cabin for Natalie to play on.  As I stopped, I had to catch my breath. I was so nervous. I was praying that Natalie would like me. Emily knowingly squeezed my hand and whispered “Come on baby, she’s waiting for us.” I did my best to pull myself together when the front door burst open. It was Natalie. She ran to her mom with her arms wide open. “Mommy, mommy”. I saw a tear in Emily’s eye as she bend low to the ground and gathered Natalie up in her arms. “Oh my princess, I missed you so much.” she cried. After their tearful reunion, Emily stood up and took Natalie by the hand and they walked toward me.Then she knelt down next to Natalie and said, ” Natalie, I want you to meet someone”. Natalie smiled at me and walked over and gave me a warm hug. “Hello”, she said with a smile, “I’m Natalie”. I was fighting back the tears. What a beautiful child. She was more than I could have dreamed of. “Hi, I’m so glad to meet you. You are much bigger in person” I said with a smile. She smiled and took me by the hand and led me to the front door. Politely she said, “come in, come in.” Emily’s parents greeted me with hugs and kisses. They were so wonderful. Emily hugged her dad and said, “Dad these where the best days of my life.” She looked at her mom and showed her the ring. “Mamma, we are getting married”. Emily’s mom started crying and hugged Emily so tight. The three of them held each other and cried. “What a beautiful family I have”, I thought.

Later that evening, during dinner, we talked and laughed like a real family. Emily’s parents were already accepting me. Looking around the room at the love and laughter. I just had to take it all in. I still couldn’t believe what a turn my life had taken. After dinner we talked more. It was getting late for Natalie so Emily wanted to put her to bed. Just before Emily took her up to bed Natalie ran over to me and gave me a hug. “Night night,’ she said with a smile. I kissed her on the forehead and said, “night night pumpkin.”  She ran off with her mom and went upstairs. Emily’s parents usually went to bed early so they started saying their good nights. I was hoping that I would be sleeping with Emily, but her mom had different plans. As she handed me my blanket and pillow, she explained, ” you are sleeping on the couch young man. We don’t do the hanky panky in this  house.” I just smiled and said, “You are right mom, I will be very comfortable here.”

I couldn’t sleep. I wanted to be with Emily. I wondered if she was awake. “What was she thinking? Do I dare sneak to her room?” That was her old room since she was little. “Would it be weird?” I laid there thinking. After agonizing for too long, I decided to sneak up to her room. “What was the worst that could happen?”, I reasoned. The worst that would happen is that she would send me back to the couch. I decided to risk it. I quietly walked up the stairs. Seeing her door I slowly opened it and stepped in. “What took you so long silly?” Emily said with her arms outstretched. As I crawled into her bed I said, “I was worried that you would be too nervous to let me sleep with you here in your old bed”. Emily just kissed me. Her tongue darting in and out of my mouth. I rolled on top of her and kissed her passionately. Emily was impatient. She was pulling my boxers down, as I was taking off her nightgown. I was sure her parents would hear us. Emily rolled me to my side and reached for me. She pulled down on my cock slowly. I let out a gasp. She knew exactly how to turn me on. I rolled to my back and let her have her way. She slowly circled my crown with her thumb while steadily stroking me faster and faster. She kept putting her nail in the tiny slit. My balls contracted. I reached for Emily but she pushed my hand away. She had her plan and she was going to work it. She was in a prefect rhythm, I was groaning loud. She made me forget about her parents just down the hall. Then she bent over and kissed the tip, slowly taking me all the way in. I felt a shiver all the way down my spin. She started licking and sucking me with vigor. The way she circled my crown drove me insane. I reached for her again, but she just pushed my hand away again. Emily looked up while stroking me faster and squeezing me harder. “Do you want to cum for me baby?” All I could do was shake my head yes. She dropped back down and took my cock in so far that I could feel the back of her throat. Every nerve in my body was strained. I wanted this and I wanted it now. Emily sucked and stroked faster and faster. My balls clenching my body aching. “Emily I’m cumming.” I moaned. Emily just kept sucking and stroking until I exploded in her mouth. She didn’t slow down, she kept stroking and swallowing. She wouldn’t allow a single drop hit the bed. After she finished, Emily crawled up to me and laid her head on my chest. We fell asleep right away and didn’t wake up until Natalie crawled into bed with us. Emily held her close and pulled the covers over her head.

4 comments on “Emily and Me (Part 9)

  1. Ooohhh, so loving this…

  2. The Hunter says:

    Hang in there. We shall see

Leave a comment